Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan join PSL 2021 Platinum Roster

لیگ کے چھٹے ایڈیشن کے لیے پچیس کھلاڑیوں پر مشتمل پلاٹینم فہرست کو حتمی شکل دے دی گئی ہے

Lahore: Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan have been added to the platinum roster of HBLPSL 2021.

Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan have been added to the platinum roster of HBLPSL 2021. The list also includes David Milan, Dan Bravo, Chris Lane, Alex Hales, Morne Morkel, Muhammad Nabi, Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn, Tom Bunton and Chris Jordan.

The drafting of HBLPSL 2021 will take place on January 10 in Lahore.

PSL 2021: Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, Rashid Khan feature in star-studded  Platinum roster

Many famous and famous foreign stars including Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, Chris Lane and Rashid Khan have shown their availability to participate in HBLPSL 2021. The 25-player platinum list for the sixth edition of the league has been finalized

. Drafting of players for the event will be held in Lahore on January 10. Before drafting, all the six teams can release or retain the players in their squad. Each team can retain a maximum of 8 players. HBLPSL February 2021 , Schedule window in March

He has taken 338 wickets in a total of 244 T20 matches. South Africa’s David Miller is also available for HBLPSL drafting. The batsman, who has extensive experience of a total of 320 T20 matches, has not yet taken part in the event. Earlier, Chris Gayle, who represented Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars, is also available for drafting the sixth edition of the league. David Milan, who tops the ICCT World Twenty20 rankings, is also on the list. He had earlier played for Islamabad United in the league.

IPL Auction 2018: SRH Retain Rashid Khan For INR 9 Crore Using RTM,  Twitterati React |

Apart from Avon Lewis, the above three players have participated in HBLPSL before. The same list also includes the names of Morne Morkel and Van Derdson of South Africa. Both players have never been a part of HBLPSL before. His compatriots Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn, Riley Russo and Colin Ingram have already joined the league in the same category. England’s Alex Hales, Moin Ali, Chris Jordan and Tom Bunton are also in the Platinum category. Apart from Rashid Khan of Afghanistan, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman O.

Sri Lanka’s Thessara Perera and Ashro Adana, while Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rehman and Nepal’s Sandeep Lamichane are also in the same category. He said that it was a pleasure to release the list of names of the players.

He is confident that this year too there will be excellent competitions in HBLPSL, where high quality cricket will be seen between the best players and teams. He said that the event will be held in Pakistan and to make it a success. He will co-operate fully with all stakeholders so that the fans can watch the best cricket matches.

About Ali Raza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Subscriber US

    Translate »