Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan join PSL 2021 Platinum Roster

Lahore: Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan have been added to the platinum list of HBLPSL 2021.

Chris Gayle, David Miller and Rashid Khan have been added to the platinum program of HBLPSL 2021. The rundown likewise incorporates David Milan, Dan Bravo, Chris Lane, Alex Hales, Morne Morkel, Muhammad Nabi, Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn, Tom Bunton and Chris Jordan.

The drafting of HBLPSL 2021 will occur on January 10 in Lahore.

Numerous well known and renowned unfamiliar stars including Chris Gayle, Dale Steyn, Chris Lane and Rashid Khan have indicated their accessibility to take an interest in HBLPSL 2021. The 25-player platinum list for the 6th version of the group has been finished.

Drafting of players for the occasion will be held in Lahore on January 10. Prior to drafting, all the six groups can deliver or hold the major parts in their crew. Each group can hold a limit of 8 players. HBLPSL February 2021 A couple of unfamiliar players might be accessible for a particular time for the booked window in March. The feature of the 6th release of the class is the accessibility of Rashid Khan, the ICC’s best T20 cricketer of the decade. The class spinner has so far taken 89 wickets in 48 Twenty20 Internationals.

He has taken 338 wickets in a sum of 244 T20 matches. South Africa’s David Miller is additionally accessible for HBLPSL drafting. The batsman, who has broad experience of a sum of 320 T20 matches, has not yet participated in the occasion. Prior, Chris Gayle, who spoke to Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars, is additionally accessible for drafting the 6th version of the alliance. David Milan, who best the ICCT World Twenty20 rankings, is likewise on the rundown. He has spoken to Islamabad United in the group previously. Speaking to Lahore Qalandars in the last version, Australian batsman Chris Lane, who scored 284 runs at a normal of more than 40, is additionally essential for the Platinum class this year. The Lahore Qalandars are probably going to be held by the administration. This class additionally incorporates West Indies’ Dan Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Carlos Braithwaite and Avon Lewis.

Aside from Avon Lewis, the over three players have partaken in HBLPSL previously. A similar rundown additionally incorporates the names of Morne Morkel and Van Derdson of South Africa. The two players have never been a piece of HBLPSL. His countrymen Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn, Riley Russo and Colin Ingram have just joined the class in a similar classification. Britain’s Alex Hales, Moin Ali, Chris Jordan and Tom Bunton are additionally in the Platinum class. Other than Rashid Khan of Afghanistan, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman and Mohammad Nabi are likewise important for this rundown.

Sri Lanka’s Thessara Perera and Ashro Adana, while Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rehman and Nepal’s Sandeep Lamichane are additionally in a similar class. He said that it was a delight to deliver the rundown of names of the players.

He is certain that this year too there will be amazing rivalries in HBLPSL, where great cricket will be seen between the best players and groups. He said that the occasion will be held in Pakistan and to make it a triumph. He will co-work completely with all partners so the fans can watch the best cricket matches.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Subscriber US

    Translate »